Masters Results 2018
All Men's Results All Women's Results

Ladies Regional Tournament Dates 2019
 O40's and O45's       18th and 19th May Cannock HC
 O50's       11th and 12th May Olton HC
 O55's       1st and 2nd June Old Loughtonians HC
 O60's       11th and 12th May Basingstoke HC

Masters Squads 2019
      Women's O40 Women's O45

 
Masters Hockey 2018-19
Role NameeMailPhone
Chairman Laurie Alcock lauriealcock @ aol.com (h) 01543 504170
(m) 07801 627157
2017 Age Group Organisers -----  
Men -----  
Over 40's Richard Major richardmajor1978 @ hotmail.com
(m) 07792 081369
Over 45's Alex Watkins  
Over 50's Neil Billingham billingham.neil @ yahoo.co.uk
(m)07736 072340
Over 55's Gary Perkins gary.perkins105 @ tiscali.co.uk (m) 07973 793010
Over 60's David Gardner davidgardner1709 @ gmail.com
Graham Moore g.moore @ talktalk.net
Mark Gibbon markgibbon9 @ gmail.com
(m) 07957 069317
Robin Conway r.pconway @ btopenworld.com
(m) 07974 945631
Over 65's Trevor Denison trevordenison @ googlemail.com (m) 07756 377663
Sukhdev Dhesi  
(m) 07817 286850
Over 70's Ray Jeff margaret.jeff @ googlemail.com (h) 01902 842573
Over 75's Peter Danson p.danson @ tiscali.co.uk (h) 01298 24962
Bill Greenwood sixtyhockey @ gmail.com (h) 01536 722280
Ladies -----  
Over 40's Manager Cheryl McCulloch cheryl.mcculloch @ yahoo.co.uk (m) 07749 277397
Over 40's Coach Paul Hamnett paul_hamnett @ hotmail.co.uk
Over 45's Manager Nik Baker superkeeper_5 @ hotmail.com (m) 07971 541182
Over 45's Coach Sarah Cross-Fellows sfellows1 @ gmail.com
Over 50's Manager Fiona Chamberlain frgoldstraw @ gmail.com
Over 50's Coach Holly Percival hollyp12 @ hotmail.com
Over 55's Manager Steph Liveley steph.liveley @ yahoo.co.uk
Over 55's Coach Karen Mason kmm.mace @ gmail.com
Over 60's Manager Jean Scott Miller jean.scottmiller @ googlemail.com (h) 01564 778 550
(m) 07759 608 249
Over 60's Coach John Oliver jsoliver30 @ hotmail.com
Committee Members -----  
Deb Wilkes debwilkes @ tiscali.co.uk
(m) 07976 769723
(
Brian Hopkins brianhopkins @ blueyonder.co.uk
(m) 07937 908732
MRHA Indoor Contact No Volunteers to Organise....
Contact Hon. Secretary