Midland Region Hockey Association

The Midlands Region covers the following counties:
Birmingham, Black Country, Derbyshire, Greater Warwickshire, Hereford and Worcestershire, Leicester-Shire and Rutland, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire.

The Midlands Office is hosted by Loughborough University in the Hockey Pavilion.

This is the Midland Region hockey website.

You are viewing the Midland website